Changes between Version 24 and Version 25 of meeting


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Nov 21, 2012 8:32:16 PM (7 years ago)
Author:
DISABLED
Comment:

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • meeting

    v24 v25  
    11= When and Where =
    22{{{
    3 Tues. Nov. 27
    4 UTC 19:30
    5 EST 2:30pm
    6 CST 1:30pm
    7 PST 11:30am
     3Tuesday Nov. 27 @
     4UTC/GMT 19:30
     5EST      2:30pm
     6CST      1:30pm
     7PST     11:30am
    88#i2p-dev on irc2P and/or freenode
    99}}}